• Home
  • |
  • About Us
  • |
  • Contact Us
  • |
  • Login
  • |
  • Subscribe

Many exit polls including Andhra Octopus Lagadapati Rajagopal predicted that Janasena Party chief Pawan Kalyan will win at least one among two assembly constituencies of Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram, so that he will enter Assembly for the first time. Unfortunately, Pawan Kalyan lost both the constituencies.

Grandhi Srinivas of YSRCP defeated Pawan Kalyan in Bhimavaram with over 2700 votes majority. In Gajuwaka, Pawan Kalyan stood at third position. YSRCP’s Nagireddy Tippala wins over Telugu Desam Party’s Palla Srinivasa Rao around 10K votes majority.

The only place where Janasena Party leading in the state is Razole. Rapaka Vara Prasad Rao of JSP is leading over YSRCP’s Rajeswara Rao Bonthu with around 100 votes.

As is known, Pawan Kalyan has gone for the polling for the first time after he established Janasena Party. In 2014, he supported TDP and got a pretty good role in forming the government.

Note: Please DO NOT use ABUSIVE language in comments.